Hatchlands Park, Surrey

  • The Cobbe Collection Trust Hatchlands Park East Clandon, Surrey, GU4 7RT United Kingdom

With Rachel Brown (flute) and Geoffrey Govier (fortepiano)

Mozart: Flute Quartet in C Major K285b

Mozart: Piano Quartet in G Minor K478

Haydn arr. Salomon: Symphony No.104 in D Major ('London')


More information: http://www.cobbecollection.co.uk/

Geoffrey Govier will be playing Haydn's own piano, pictured.