Back to All Events

St John's Smith Square

  • St John's Smith Square London, SW1P United Kingdom (map)

The Beethoven Cycle: beginning our series of the complete Beethoven Quartets. Our opening concerts combine Beethoven's first and Haydn's last quartets, both sets commissioned by Prince Lobkovitz and published in 1801-2.

Beethoven: Op 18 no 3 in D major

Haydn: Op 77 no 1 in G major

Beethoven: Op 18 no 1 in F major

More information: