Back to All Events

St John's Smith Square

  • St John's Smith Square London, SW1P United Kingdom (map)

The Beethoven Cycle: continuing our series of the complete Beethoven Quartets. These concerts combine Beethoven's first and Haydn's last quartets, both sets commissioned by Prince Lobkovitz and published in 1801-2.

Beethoven: Op 18 no 2 in G major

Haydn: Op 77 no 2 in F major

Beethoven: Op 18 no 5 in A major

More information:


Later Event: February 26
St John's Smith Square